Blocking in Houses
If you haven’t already, make sure to read about how the Block feature works.
Specifically in Houses:
- House members can see which other House members are on their blocked list by viewing the House Members page.
- Users who are blocked by House Admins cannot be invited to the House. The inviter will receive a message that says, "You can't add this user to this house right now."
- When someone becomes an Admin after users on their Blocked list have joined the House, those members will not be removed from the House.
- Members can't invite users they’ve blocked or that they’ve been blocked by to join a House.
- Members can invite users who are blocked by other House members.
- Content from blocked users will not be hidden within the House.