Chat & Room Activity
Depending on how their notifications are set up, your friends will be able to see:
- The chats and rooms you create so they can participate!
- Who you’ve been chatting with in VMs.
- When your other friends respond to your chat or speak in your room.
On the Explore page, your friends are able to see:
- The Houses you’ve joined.
- Houses you make.
- Other friends you’ve added.
- Events you’ve RSVP’d to.
You can reduce your visibility on the app by making your profile private. Read more about that here!