Can I stop syncing my contacts even after enabling contacts syncing? February 01, 2022 23:19 Updated Yes, you can! You can stop and start syncing your contacts at any time. Related articles Will my synced contacts be deleted when I choose to stop syncing? How can I stop syncing my contacts? How can I sync my contacts? How can I unfollow a user? How can I unblock a user?